I was born Yonni Abiri-Osei in July 1979 and I hail from Ghana, West Africa. I am part Ashanti and part Akyem and I speak Akan-Twi since both ethnic groups have a common dialect, which has got slight differences. I am about 5 feet and 6 inches tall and about 70 kilogrammes in weight. My nickname is Captain King Blike but these days I prefer to be called "Captain”. Schools that I have attended in Ghana included Datus Preparatory and Junior Secondary School in Accra, Pope John Senior Secondary School in Koforidua. My current schoool is the University of East London (UEL) London, where I am reading a Bsc. Technology and E-Commerce since I want to develop an advanced career in computing.
I am in a family of five, my parents name is Mr. and Mrs. Abiri-Osei and have two other sisters who are Aurelia and Portia amongst them I am the eldest. Even though I was born in the dam city of Akosombo in the Eastern region of Ghana I lived most of my early ages in Accra the capital city of Ghana where almost everything is accessible because I think it’s the gateway to Ghana. In Accra there are many place of interest where one can visit. These includes The Christianbrough Castle the official sit of the Government in Osu, The Kwame Nkrumah Mausoleum, The Cultural Centre in Accra Central, The International trade Fair Centre which opens seasonally, The Tema Harbour, The beaches which includes La beach resort, Kokorobitey beach, Korle Gonno beach etc. The Accra museum and Zoo. There also a chain of nite clubs, pubs and restaurants that can give you what you prefer to eat.
My interests are surfing the Internet, Cycling, swimming, excursions, travelling, music, dancing and general sporting. I am generally a very friendly person and always like socialising with people. So now that we've cleared the way about who I am briefly and what I want to become, I take this opportunity to welcome you again to my site. Relax and read the contents of this very site of mine and take a look at my pictures. I will update the pictures from time to time. Anyway this my first web site and this happens to be my assignment.
All suggestions and comments are gladly accepted.